• Print
  • Share
 
 

Contact Us

Library Location

Library Staff Information

Library Location


RGO Library & Learning Commons
North Campus, 1st & 2nd Floor
345 6th Avenue SE
Calgary, Alberta  T2G 4V1
Phone: 403-410-1647 
Email: circulation@bowvalleycollege.ca

   

View Larger Map

Back to top

Library Staff Information

Janet Sainsbury, Team Lead, RGO Library and Learning Commons
Telephone: 403-410-1547
Email: jsainsbury@bowvalleycollege.ca 

Kelley Wadson, Librarian
Telephone: 403-441-2387
Email: kwadson@bowvalleycollege.ca 

Matthew Black, Librarian
Telephone: 587-390-6272
Email: mblack@bowvalleycollege.ca 

Parkash Dhaliwal, Circulation Supervisor
Telephone: 403-410-1647
Email: pdhaliwal@bowvalleycollege.ca

Gelin Qi, Testroom Supervisor
Telephone: 403-410-1661
Email: testroom@bowvalleycollege.ca

Ross Zariski, Learner Technology Support Associate
Telephone: 403-410-1657
Email: learnertechsupport@bowvalleycollege.ca

 

Back to top